[time-nuts] FMT

Connie Marshall connie.marshall at suddenlink.net
Wed Apr 18 01:32:12 EDT 2007


The next FMT will be Wednesday night April 18. It will be one hour later
than normal this week.
11:30 PM EDT
10:30 PM CDT
9:30 PM MDT
8:30 PM PDT
3:30 UTC (Thursday UTC)

80 near 3550000 Hz
40 near 7055000 Hz
160 near 1887000 Hz

Send your results and comments with in 22 hours to k5cm-2 at suddenlink.net
Put "Sudden FMT", your Call, your state, and frequency in Hz, in the subject
line.
i.e. - Sudden FMT, K5CM, OK, 3550300.1 Hz, 7055034.73 Hz, 1887128.55 Hz
http://pages.suddenlink.net/k5cm


Connie
K5CM




More information about the time-nuts mailing list